The County of Santa Clara's Shelter-at-Home order remains in effect as some businesses and new activities are allowed to reopen with social distancing protocols and safety requirements in place. For details, visit

Chief's Advisory Committee Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Back row - former Chief of Police Michael J. Sellers, Sudhanshu Jain, Grant McCauley, Madan Menon, Joanna Thompson (resigned October, 2019), Corinne Sanfilippo, Dave Molyneaux, Aaron Dillon, Assistant Police Chief Dan Winter

Front row - Caitlin Frates, Ram Misra, Jennifer Roman, Anne Hansen, Maria Horwich, Lino Arauz, David Yeem, Kamal Koraitem

Not pictured - Peter Diaz

If you would like to contact the Chief's Advisory Committee with your thoughts or ideas regarding a project they are advising the Police Chief on, email

View Full Site